Follow

Delete

1.) From here you can delete groups that are no longer needed. Please note, if you delete a group or contact, you will not be able to retrieve them, unless you have saved a copy on your own network or computer.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk