Follow

How does monthly plan credits work?

Your monthly plan credits will refresh every 30 days based on the date you started the monthly plan (your billing cycle).  Credits not used will be removed and your new monthly allotment will be added to your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk