Follow

What if I don't use up my monthly allowed credits?

Credits not used at the time that your monthly subscription renews will be removed and your allotment of new credits will be added.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk